Segment 1 Schedule
You MUST Pre-Register by calling 269.344.5720

September/October

Class 17-1-09/19 HC - held at Harper Creek High School

Last Day for Enrollment is Friday, September 15, 2017

Must be born on or before January 19, 2003

  • Parent & Student Informational Meeting - Monday, September 18, 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. at Harper Creek High School, Room 225
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, September 19, 20, 21, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, September 25, 26, 27, 28, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, October 02, 03, 04, 05, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Tuesday, October 09,10, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • All Behind-The-Wheel times will be discussed at the Parent & Student Informational Meeting

October/November

Class 17-1-10/30 - held at Complete Stop Driver Training

Last Day for Enrollment is Thursday, October 26, 2017

Must be born on or before February 28, 2003

  • Parent & Student Informational Meeting - Thursday, October 26, 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. at Complete Stop Driver Training
  • Monday, October 30, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Thursday, November 01, 02, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, November 06, 07, 08, 09, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, November 13, 14, 15, 16, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Tuesday, November 20, 21, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • All Behind-The-Wheel times will be discussed at the Parent & Student Informational Meeting

Back to Top